Search
Close this search box.

Our Staff

Internal Medicine Hospitals

King Edward VIII Hospital, Congella

Dr P Manickchund (HCU)

Dr L Guruvadu

Dr  R Sewpersadh

Prof S Pillay

Prof R Hift

Dr R Naidoo

Dr N Naidoo

Dr D Perumal

Hospital Administrator – Ms Thokozile Ganituli

GanituliT@ukzn.ac.za031-260 1948

Addington Hospital, Point – Road

Dr J Bayat (HCU)

Dr A Sewbuckus

Dr S George

Dr E Nayiager

Hospital Administrator – Ayanda Vundisa

VundisaA@ukzn.ac.za – 031-260 2169

Prince Mshiyeni Hospital, Umlazi

Dr M Mitha (HCU)

Dr K Nqiwa      

Dr F Mahomed                    

Dr L Baldeo

Dr Z Moya

Dr Suleman

Dr J Govender

Hospital Administrator Slindile Phakathi

Phakathis1@ukzn.ac.za – 031 – 260 1034/4327

RK Khan Hospital, Chatsworth

Dr J Mulla

Dr Anneline Soobramoney

Dr. A. Ahmed

Dr Ben Hkouma

Dr S Moodliar

Dr R Gathiram

Dr K Govind

Dr A Mansoor

Dr SG Dawood

Dr LA Pillay

Dr Z Gidigidi

Dr P Ncane

Dr A Hassim-Sakoor

Dr B Mgwaba

Dr U Ganie

Dr N Pillay

Dr C Naidoo

Dr A Moodley

Hospital Administrator – Ms Nomvano Fiko

FikoN@ukzn.ac.za031-260 2169

Secretary – Ms Tammy Naidoo

tammy.naidoo@kznhealth.gov.za031-459 6029

Pixley KaSeme (GJGZMRH)

Dr Ramjiwan Beena Devi

Dr Haarhoff Catherine Anne

Dr Seetharam Revana

Dr J Pillay

Dr R Gangai

Dr L Naidoo

Hospital Administrator – Siyabonga Khanyile

Contacts – Khanyiles@ukzn.ac.za 031-260 2996

PortShepstone Hospital, PortShepstone

Dr S Bangani (HCU

Dr SK Chetty

Dr D Pillay

Hospital Administrator – Ms Busiswa Phetshula

PhetshulaB@ukzn.ac.za031-260 1939

Stanger Hospital, Stanger

Dr BD Ramjiwan (HCU)

Dr C Haarhoff

Dr S Kasipersad

Dr R Seetharam

Hospital Administrator – Ms Amanda Khumalo

KhumaloA1@ukzn.ac.za – 031-260 1939

PMB COMPLEX

Greys Hospital

Dr B Shoba

Greys: Internal Medicine

Dr MK Bizaare

Greys Haematology

Dr A Adeniyi

Greys: Nephrology

Dr S Akerman

Greys: Endocrine

Dr S Bikita

Greys: Cardiology

Dr C Chishala

Greys Cardiology

Dr C Dawood

Greys: Infectious Diseases

Dr S Deosaran     

IALCH: Rheumatology

Dr B Lerotholi

Greys: Nephrology

Dr K Naidoo

Greys: Pulmonology

Dr D Nel

Greys: Internal Medicine

Dr Y Ramkillawan

Greys: Internal Medicine

Dr K Rasmussen

Greys: Internal Medicine

Dr T Singh

Greys: Internal Medicine

Dr S Temmers

Greys: Internal Medicine

Edendale Hospital

Dr N Boti-Mtshemla

EDH: Internal Medicine

Dr S Dela

EDH: Internal Medicine

Dr R Draper

EDH: Internal Medicine

Dr A Ganguloo

EDH: Internal Medicine

Dr G Gaskin

EDH: Internal Medicine

Dr D Wilson

EDH: Internal Medicine

Secretary – Ms Candice Williams

Greys.MedicineSecretary@kznhealth.gov.za – 033-8973289

 

Support Staff

Mr Ndibulele Mbiza

Cardiology and Radiotherapy & Oncology (IALCH)

4282

mbizan@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Meena Thotharam

Cardiothoracic Surgery & Plastic Surgery (IALCH)

240-1171

Thothara@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Phakama Jika

Dermatology, Rheumatology & Emergency Med

4531

jika@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Chandrika Vedalankar

Endocrinology, Geriatrics & Pulmonology

4537

Vedalankarc@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Susan Naidoo

Gastroenterology & Nephrology

4761

naidoos75@ukzn.ac.za

Mr Halala Zwane

Internal Medicine

4238

ZwaneH@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Sbahle Mkhungo

Internal Medicine

4242

mkhungos@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Faith Coetzee

Infectious Diseases

4368

coetzee@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Susan Naidoo

Neurosurgery & Paediatric Surgery (IALCH) (temp assistance)

4151

naidoo75@ukzn.a

Sibahle Mbhele

Internal Medicine Pietermaritzburg

6797

Mbheles1@ukzn.ac.za

Share This Page